Sorcery of Thorns

Sorcery of Thorns
Margaret Rogerson
Our Price:
NZ$ 22.99
Paperback
h198 x 130mm - 480pg
4 Aug 2022 UK
International import eta 7-19 days
9781398518131
Out Of Stock
Currently no stock in-store, stock is sourced to your order
Quantity:
 
 
From the internationally bestselling author of An Enchantment of Ravens comes a breathtaking fantasy story of magic, power and slow-burning love. This is the perfect read for fans of Cassandra Clare, Sarah J. Maas' s A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES series, and Holly Black! ' A bewitching gem . . . I absolutely loved every moment of this story' - Stephanie Garber, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Caraval series ALL SORCERERS ARE EVIL . . . Elisabeth has known that for as long as she can remember. Raised in one of Austermeer' s Great Libraries, Elisabeth has grown up among magical grimoires that, if provoked, transform into grotesque monsters of ink and leather. When the library' s most dangerous grimoire is released, Elisabeth is blamed. With no one to turn to but her sworn enemy, the sorcerer Nathaniel Thorn, she finds herself entangled in a centuries-old conspiracy. As her alliance with Nathaniel grows stronger, Elisabeth starts to question everything she' s been taught. For Elisabeth has a power she could never have imagined . . . ' If you loved the Hogwarts Library . . . you' ll be right at home at Summershall' -Katherine Arden, New York Times bestselling author of The Bear and the Nightingale ' An enthralling adventure replete with spellbinding characters, a slow-burning love story, and a world worth staying lost in' - Kirkus Reviews, starred review
Margaret Rogerson is the author of the New York Times bestsellers An Enchantment of Ravens, Sorcery of Thorns, and Vespertine. She has a bachelor' s degree in cultural anthropology from Miami University. When not reading or writing she enjoys sketching, gaming, making pudding, and watching more documentaries than is socially acceptable (according to some). She lives near Cincinnati, Ohio, beside a garden full of hummingbirds and roses. Visit her at MargaretRogerson. com.

In stock - for items in stock we aim to dispatch the next business day. For delivery in NZ allow 2-5 business days, with rural taking a wee bit longer.

Locally sourced in NZ - stock comes from a NZ supplier with an approximate delivery of 7-15 business days.

International Imports - stock is imported into NZ, depending on air or sea shipping option from the international supplier stock can take 10-30 working days to arrive into NZ. 

Pre-order Titles - delivery will vary depending on where the title is published, if local stock is available in NZ then 5-7 business days, for international imports it can be 10-30 business days. In all cases we will access the quickest supply option.

Delivery Packaging - we ship all items in cardboard sleeves or by box with either packing paper or corn starch chips. (We avoid using plastics bubble bags)

Tracking - Orders are delivered by track and trace courier and are fully insured, tracking information will be sent by email once dispatched.

View our full Order & Delivery information