Fetch Phillips #01: Last Smile in Sunder City, The

Fetch Phillips #01: Last Smile in Sunder City, The

Luke Arnold
Our Price:
NZ$ 24.99
Paperback
When not in stock, International import eta 7-19 days
Out Of Stock
Currently no stock in-store, stock is sourced to your order
Option:
  • Click for larger view
Quantity:
 
 
I'm Fetch Phillips, just like it says on the window. There are a few things you should know before you hire me:1. Sobriety costs extra.2. My services are confidential - the cops can never make me talk.3. I don't work for humans.It's nothing personal - I'm human myself. But after what happened, Humans don't need my help. Not like every other creature who had the magic ripped out of them when the Coda came... I just want one real case. One chance to do something good. Because it's my fault the magic is never coming back.THE LAST SMILE IN SUNDER CITY is a brilliantly voiced fantasy for fans of Ben Aaronovitch, Rotherweird or Terry Pratchett's Discworld, and the debut novel from actor Luke Arnold - known for his lead role in Black Sails!