Cariad Cove Village #01: Coming Home to Cariad Cove

Cariad Cove Village #01: Coming Home to Cariad Cove

Darcie Boleyn
Our Price:
NZ$ 29.99
Paperback
h198 x 129mm - 336pg
10/02/2022 UK
9781800323797
International import eta 10-19 days
Out Of Stock
Currently no stock in-store, stock is sourced to your order
Quantity:
 
 
Can a running club help heal a broken heart? Following the death of her husband, Ffion moves back to her family hotel in Wales seeking home comfort. In the village of Cariad Cove, she reconnects with her family, and starts to find hope as she takes up running and meets Joe. . . For Joe, the second his dog crashes into the beautiful woman on the beach, it' s love at first sight. But recognising a hurting soul, he offers Ffion his friendship and soon the two are organising a charity run for the local animal sanctuary. Now Ffion is feeling things she never thought she would again. Is it too soon to move on? Can she open her heart to love again? She' s planning on running. . . but will it be away from Joe or towards him? A heart-felt and emotional romance for fans of The Cancer Ladies Running Club and Phillipa Ashley.
Darcie Boleyn has a huge heart and is a real softy. Her childhood dream was to become a Jedi but she hasn' t yet found suitable transport to take her to a galaxy far, far away. Darcie fell in love in New York, got married in the snow, rescues uncoordinated greyhounds and can usually be found reading or typing away on her laptop.